clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Miami Heat vs Indiana Pacers schedule revealed

Presswire

NBA press release:

Here is the updated schedule along with national television arrangements for the Eastern Conference Semifinals.

Miami vs. Indiana

Game 1 - Sun May 13 Indiana at Miami 3:30PM ABC
Game 2 - Tue May 15 Indiana at Miami 7:00PM TNT
Game 3 - Thu May 17 Miami at Indiana TBD ESPN
Game 4 - Sun May 20 Miami at Indiana 3:30PM ABC
Game 5 * Tue May 22 Indiana at Miami TBD TNT
Game 6 * Thu May 24 Miami at Indiana TBD TBD
Game 7 * Sat May 26 Indiana at Miami TBD TBD

Boston vs. Philadelphia

Game 1 - Sat May 12 Philadelphia at Boston 8:00PM TNT
Game 2 - Mon May 14 Philadelphia at Boston 7:00PM TNT
Game 3 - Wed May 16 Boston at Philadelphia 7:00PM TNT
Game 4 - Fri May 18 Boston at Philadelphia TBD ESPN
Game 5 * Mon May 21 Philadelphia at Boston TBD TNT
Game 6 * Wed May 23 Boston at Philadelphia TBD ESPN
Game 7 * Sat May 26 Philadelphia at Boston TBD TBD

* if necessary

Additional scheduling information will be furnished as soon as possible consistent with the need to fulfill league obligations.

If the Eastern Conference Semifinal series are completed in six (6) games or less, the Eastern Conference Finals may move up to begin on Saturday, May 26.

All conference semifinal games are exclusive national telecasts.